Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 38 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 10:41:14 GMT -7
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 238 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 7:34:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Borzoi Bandwagon
Pages:
jobie 14 205 by Buck
Jan 11, 2019 0:59:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Wisteria Kennel and Cattery
Pages:
jobie 28 558 by Thor
Jan 9, 2019 18:04:54 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling It started out with one…
jobie 4 157 by Anthracite
Dec 19, 2018 16:46:08 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bearberry Ranch
Pages:
jobie 40 833 by jobie
Dec 12, 2018 19:14:37 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Real Life Updates~
Pages:
jobie 18 326 by Amy
Nov 26, 2018 10:44:33 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Wisteria Wildz
Pages:
jobie 15 353 by Shade
Aug 26, 2018 17:14:25 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Tillie Adventures
Pages:
jobie 28 767 by Meomi
Aug 19, 2018 16:02:33 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Downloads
jobie 3 149 by jobie
Jun 20, 2018 17:24:36 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Cake and Susan (GamePlay!) {DONE}
Pages:
jobie 13 179 by jobie
Jan 9, 2018 15:38:53 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Wisteria Hollow (Introduction)
Pages:
jobie 10 274 by jobie
Jul 3, 2017 19:16:52 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Wisteria Vault (Retired Update Thread)
Pages:
jobie 89 2,883 by Amy
Dec 16, 2016 9:40:05 GMT -7

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:11
Total Posts:273
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 20:27:02 GMT -7
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 7:49:42 GMT -7
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 11:19:14 GMT -7
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 9:10:32 GMT -7
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 9:10:54 GMT -7
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 9:11:28 GMT -7
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 8:10:16 GMT -7
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 14:52:56 GMT -7
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:05:36 GMT -7
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 15:35:12 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:45:48 GMT -7
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:42 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:57 GMT -7
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 15:47:17 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 15:53:46 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 15:54:08 GMT -7
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 19:40:54 GMT -7
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 10:55:17 GMT -7
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 7:38:22 GMT -7
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 10:50:36 GMT -7