Points, Titles, Rules

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 38 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 10:41:14 GMT -7
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 238 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 7:34:38 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Extra Activities Titles / Points Information
Amy 4 70 by Amy
Apr 11, 2021 15:34:50 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Earn your dog's Sports Dog [SD] Title Here!
Pages:
Amy 11 546 by Amy
Jun 23, 2019 14:29:08 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Earn Your Catz Mousing Title Here!
Amy 9 491 by Amy
Nov 18, 2019 8:39:48 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Earn Your Petz Trick Title Here!
Pages:
Amy 46 1,349 by Amy
Jun 16, 2020 10:17:03 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Challenging Other Petz in a sport
Amy 0 234 by Amy
May 17, 2018 7:52:13 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Earn your petz Mini Game Titles here!
Pages:
Amy 13 578 by Amy
Dec 3, 2019 8:50:33 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Points and Titles
Amy 0 582 by Amy
Nov 7, 2016 11:10:33 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Contest Tips & Tricks!
Amy 2 425 by Amy
Apr 26, 2012 22:17:52 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Contest Ideas for everyone :)
Pages:
Amy 23 2,072 by Amy
Dec 8, 2010 13:06:58 GMT -7
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Contest Rules & Info - Re-done on 11.1.09
Amy 0 538 by Amy
Oct 25, 2007 16:39:57 GMT -7

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Description
Points, Titles, Rules
All of the sticky, important threads are here! Lots of fun titles to earn, be sure to check them out!
Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:10
Total Posts:118
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 20:27:02 GMT -7
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 7:49:42 GMT -7
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 11:19:14 GMT -7
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 9:10:32 GMT -7
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 9:10:54 GMT -7
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 9:11:28 GMT -7
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 8:10:16 GMT -7
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 14:52:56 GMT -7
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:05:36 GMT -7
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 15:35:12 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:45:48 GMT -7
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:42 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:57 GMT -7
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 15:47:17 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 15:53:46 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 15:54:08 GMT -7
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 19:40:54 GMT -7
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 10:55:17 GMT -7
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 7:38:22 GMT -7
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 10:50:36 GMT -7