Sub-Boards

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Bird's Archives

5 35 Bird's Beautiful Archives
by bird
Dec 19, 2019 13:47:38 GMT -7
Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 38 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 10:41:14 GMT -7
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 238 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 7:34:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bird's update Thread
Pages:
bird 152 2,570 by bird
Jan 4, 2021 6:27:42 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The Plush Herd (A collaboration by all of Duke's group)
bird 8 275 by bird
Dec 22, 2020 15:07:50 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Starstruck: A love story
Pages:
bird 10 133 by Buck
Dec 19, 2020 7:25:04 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The 2020 Autumn challenge!
bird 7 96 by Thor
Dec 18, 2020 19:02:46 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Blame Bird For Pregnancy
Pages:
bird 28 419 by bird
Oct 10, 2020 8:06:19 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bird's Contest Records
Pages:
bird 20 250 by bird
Sept 15, 2020 11:15:48 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Slices of Ham
Pages:
bird 22 594 by Shade
Jan 25, 2020 14:07:07 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bird's Pet Profiles
bird 7 199 by bird
Dec 1, 2019 7:18:33 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bird's Babyz?!
Pages:
bird 40 590 by bird
Nov 24, 2019 6:21:10 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Bird's Book of stamps, stickers and collectibles
Pages:
bird 21 292 by Buck
Sept 5, 2019 12:24:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The Snowtiger Project
Pages:
bird 59 1,178 by bird
Sept 5, 2019 12:16:58 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The Flock (of non Original breedz)
Pages:
bird 17 195 by bird
Aug 24, 2019 1:34:12 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The Awkward Pictures of Amicable petz
bird 6 157 by bird
Aug 24, 2019 1:15:43 GMT -7

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:18
Total Posts:445
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 20:27:02 GMT -7
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 7:49:42 GMT -7
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 11:19:14 GMT -7
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 9:10:32 GMT -7
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 9:10:54 GMT -7
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 9:11:28 GMT -7
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 8:10:16 GMT -7
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 14:52:56 GMT -7
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:05:36 GMT -7
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 15:35:12 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:45:48 GMT -7
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:42 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:57 GMT -7
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 15:47:17 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 15:53:46 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 15:54:08 GMT -7
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 19:40:54 GMT -7
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 10:55:17 GMT -7
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 7:38:22 GMT -7
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 10:50:36 GMT -7