Sub-Boards

Board Threads Posts Last Post
No New Posts Old Adoption Threads

Adoption Threads that are over 6 months old will be put in here. Feel free to PM staff to have it brought back to life if you would like to still offer the adoptions.

25 259 (SumOly) Realistic Calico Mixies (All adopted!)
by Thor
Aug 29, 2020 20:50:35 GMT -5

The Adoption Center

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 35 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 12:41:14 GMT -5
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 231 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 9:34:38 GMT -5
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling 2021 Year Round Birthday Thread
Pages:
Thor 14 295 by Thor
Feb 1, 2021 14:14:45 GMT -5
Thread Sticky  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Adoption Board Rules
Amy 0 394 by Amy
May 15, 2018 18:50:47 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling [Feral Kitten-kitten] Thimble is looking for a home!
Rowan@CMC 5 152 by Buck
Nov 26, 2020 18:51:23 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Alaskan Husky Breeding Project Rejects
Amy 4 126 by Amy
Nov 9, 2020 14:23:27 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling (SumOly) spotless/spotlacking dali litter <3 ~ 5 left!
Pages:
kathleen 10 268 by Thor
Nov 9, 2020 11:52:52 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling PUGS Leftovers (SumOly)
salki 6 134 by bird
Sept 19, 2020 16:03:48 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling (SumOly) Bottleneck Breeding Batch #1
Rowan@CMC 0 68 by Rowan@CMC
Aug 20, 2020 17:15:31 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling [SumOly] More Peridot Pals
[SKINSTEALER] 8 265 by Kayota
Aug 20, 2020 1:28:01 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling (SumOly) UGCh Litter - Destiny x Bento
salki 4 139 by salki
Jul 2, 2020 19:22:40 GMT -5

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:34
Total Posts:319
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You cannot create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 22:27:02 GMT -5
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 9:49:42 GMT -5
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 13:19:14 GMT -5
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 11:10:32 GMT -5
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 11:10:54 GMT -5
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 11:11:28 GMT -5
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 10:10:16 GMT -5
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 16:52:56 GMT -5
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:05:36 GMT -5
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 17:35:12 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:45:48 GMT -5
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:42 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:57 GMT -5
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 17:47:17 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 17:53:46 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 17:54:08 GMT -5
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 21:40:54 GMT -5
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 12:55:17 GMT -5
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 9:38:22 GMT -5
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 12:50:36 GMT -5