Finished Events

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 1 90 by Amy
Apr 22, 2021 8:17:24 GMT -7
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 258 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 7:34:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly Group Hexing "Contest" - HEXES UP
Pages:
Dew 28 695 by Thor
Aug 7, 2020 11:12:57 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SUMONLY Low Gen breeding contest!
bird 7 177 by Thor
Aug 7, 2020 11:12:34 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling 2020 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony (Closed)
Pages:
Thor 20 745 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:53:54 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Team Spirit (Closed)
Pages:
Thor 12 336 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:36:01 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Shows/Contests (Closed)
Thor 9 296 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:30:39 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Updates (Closed)
Pages:
Thor 10 340 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:24:59 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Adoptions (Closed)
Thor 9 241 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:22:17 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Playdates (Closed)
Pages:
Thor 11 306 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:19:10 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly 2020 June Points -- Cattery/Kennel Points (Closed)
Thor 8 232 by Thor
Jul 7, 2020 9:13:47 GMT -7

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Description
Finished Events
This is where some of the finished events for SumOly 2020 live.
Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:9
Total Posts:123
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 9:10:54 GMT -7
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 9:11:28 GMT -7
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 8:10:16 GMT -7
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 14:52:56 GMT -7
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:05:36 GMT -7
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 15:35:12 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:45:48 GMT -7
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:42 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:57 GMT -7
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 15:47:17 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 15:53:46 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 15:54:08 GMT -7
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 19:40:54 GMT -7
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 10:55:17 GMT -7
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 7:38:22 GMT -7
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 10:50:36 GMT -7
Amy: Going to start working on the showing area of this forum. Sorry if it looks a little messy for a bit! Wanting to get it more organized / less confusing. Apr 20, 2021 9:20:27 GMT -7
Amy: *Nudge, nudge.... hint, hint* >> Go enter some shows <3 dj7.proboards.com/board/92/open-shows-trials-contests Apr 22, 2021 19:56:43 GMT -7
Koda: I'm gonna try and get some pics this weekend Amy :D Apr 24, 2021 13:06:04 GMT -7
Amy: Sounds great Koda! May 1, 2021 9:23:34 GMT -7