Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 35 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 12:41:14 GMT -5
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 231 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 9:34:38 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling The Road to Becoming a Champion
itsatlas 2 79 by itsatlas
Jan 5, 2021 20:03:46 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Meet the Future Champions
Pages:
itsatlas 10 199 by Thor
Jan 4, 2021 19:53:16 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Feral Kitten Challenge Updates!
Pages:
itsatlas 20 399 by itsatlas
Dec 26, 2020 23:11:16 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Current Updates (August 2020-Present)
itsatlas 8 186 by Anthracite
Nov 23, 2020 0:00:24 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling May 2020 Revive
Pages:
itsatlas 40 590 by Meer
Jun 24, 2020 21:22:08 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Summer Update Thread
Pages:
itsatlas 11 260 by Buck
Jun 23, 2020 16:20:39 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Wolves!
itsatlas 6 242 by Meer
Jun 2, 2020 7:51:33 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling 2020 Atlas's Spring Petz Updates
Pages:
itsatlas 22 362 by Amy
May 3, 2020 10:27:08 GMT -5

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:8
Total Posts:127
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 22:27:02 GMT -5
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 9:49:42 GMT -5
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 13:19:14 GMT -5
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 11:10:32 GMT -5
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 11:10:54 GMT -5
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 11:11:28 GMT -5
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 10:10:16 GMT -5
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 16:52:56 GMT -5
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:05:36 GMT -5
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 17:35:12 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:45:48 GMT -5
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:42 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:57 GMT -5
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 17:47:17 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 17:53:46 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 17:54:08 GMT -5
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 21:40:54 GMT -5
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 12:55:17 GMT -5
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 9:38:22 GMT -5
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 12:50:36 GMT -5