Buck's Petz

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 38 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 10:41:14 GMT -7
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 236 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 7:34:38 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling My Feral Kitten
Buck 3 108 by bird
Dec 2, 2020 12:51:44 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling A New Hope
Buck 6 126 by Buck
Nov 25, 2020 5:37:13 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Space Camp
Pages:
Buck 16 277 by Buck
Jun 28, 2020 8:48:19 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling (Not SumOly) A Dane Date
Buck 2 95 by Buck
Jun 25, 2020 9:37:53 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling BFK Clothez
Pages:
Buck 23 716 by Buck
Jun 18, 2020 6:31:03 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Experimenting With Zeta
Buck 6 211 by Thor
Mar 20, 2020 21:45:36 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Christmas 2019 Showoffs
Buck 0 95 by Buck
Feb 2, 2020 14:38:49 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Adventures of Jewel&Eli
Pages:
Buck 28 570 by Buck
Dec 2, 2019 16:09:39 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling BFK Toyz
Buck 2 129 by Buck
Nov 22, 2019 15:58:29 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling SumOly Boutique
Pages:
Buck 20 372 by Buck
Aug 27, 2019 13:15:30 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Buck's Updates
Pages:
Buck 65 1,728 by Thor
Aug 24, 2019 8:34:15 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Make way, it's Sadie!
Buck 9 292 by Thor
Jan 9, 2019 18:00:15 GMT -7
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Petz Earned Titles
Buck 0 219 by Buck
Jul 6, 2018 2:00:38 GMT -7

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:13
Total Posts:193
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 20:27:02 GMT -7
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 7:49:42 GMT -7
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 11:19:14 GMT -7
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 9:10:32 GMT -7
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 9:10:54 GMT -7
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 9:11:28 GMT -7
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 8:10:16 GMT -7
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 14:52:56 GMT -7
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:05:36 GMT -7
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 15:35:12 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:45:48 GMT -7
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:42 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 15:46:57 GMT -7
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 15:47:17 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 15:53:46 GMT -7
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 15:54:08 GMT -7
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 19:40:54 GMT -7
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 10:55:17 GMT -7
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 7:38:22 GMT -7
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 10:50:36 GMT -7