Meer's Critters

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling April, 2021 Announcements
Amy 0 35 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 12:41:14 GMT -5
Thread Announcement  
newBookmarkLockedFalling New Forum Layout!
Amy 9 231 by Amy
Apr 14, 2021 9:34:38 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Introducing the Team Mates
Meer 8 125 by Thor
Jul 15, 2020 13:46:37 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling A Weird Creature Showed Up At Black Mist. . .
Pages:
Meer 10 185 by Thor
Jul 15, 2020 11:11:17 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Meet Sandman and Harley Quinn
Pages:
Meer 14 243 by Shade
Jun 13, 2020 21:12:23 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling I Bred Myself the Perfect Dog!
Pages:
Meer 11 272 by Shade
Jun 13, 2020 18:52:04 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling A Tale of Two Kitties
Meer 3 189 by Thor
Jun 7, 2020 23:53:07 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling When You Wish Upon a Star
Meer 5 159 by Buck
Jun 7, 2020 10:24:19 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Meet Samson the Pig
Pages:
Meer 13 252 by bird
Mar 18, 2020 17:55:02 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Decadence Isn't Easy, is It?
Meer 4 145 by Shade
Jan 25, 2020 16:23:43 GMT -5
Thread  
newBookmarkLockedFalling Meer's DG Crew Records - Update 6/24/2020
Meer 0 76 by Meer
Jan 14, 2020 19:32:29 GMT -5

Legend

Thread Announcement Sticky Locked new New Poll Bookmark

Board Information & Statistics

Board Statistics
Threads and Posts
Total Threads:9
Total Posts:77
Members
On This Board
You can create threads.
You can reply to threads.
You can create polls.
Members Online
Users Viewing
0 Staff, 0 Members, 1 Guest.

Shoutbox

Thor: Looks cool :) Mar 18, 2021 22:27:02 GMT -5
Amy: First pet has been added to the banner! We need more pics! Mar 30, 2021 9:49:42 GMT -5
Amy: Second pet added to the banner! Go here to submit your petz pics! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8261/new-forum-layout?page=1&scrollTo=77931 Apr 1, 2021 13:19:14 GMT -5
Amy: New Show open! >> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 3, 2021 11:10:32 GMT -5
Amy: Thor's Flying Disk Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8251/flying-disk-rating-contest-apr Apr 3, 2021 11:10:54 GMT -5
Amy: Bird's Decorating Contest needs more entries! >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8248/first-playscene-decorating-contest-2021 Apr 3, 2021 11:11:28 GMT -5
Amy: Vivi has been added to the banner! Still a lot of room if anyone wants their pet in it! Apr 10, 2021 10:10:16 GMT -5
Amy: Added my cat, Turn Around, to the banner! Apr 11, 2021 16:52:56 GMT -5
Amy: Lure Coursing Trial open! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8267/amys-lure-coursing-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:05:36 GMT -5
Amy: New Show type! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8258/extra-activities-titles-points-information?page=1&scrollTo=77977 Apr 11, 2021 17:35:12 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Frisbee Trial; dj7.proboards.com/thread/8270/amys-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:45:48 GMT -5
Amy: Opened an Agility Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8269/amys-agility-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:42 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Singles Flyball Trial! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8268/amys-singles-flyball-trial-1 Apr 11, 2021 17:46:57 GMT -5
Amy: Obedience Trial needs more entries! Will do my next one differently! dj7.proboards.com/thread/8265/amys-obedience-trial-open Apr 11, 2021 17:47:17 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Forward Facing Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8272/amys-poodle-show-forward-facing Apr 11, 2021 17:53:46 GMT -5
Amy: Opened a Profile Poodle Show: dj7.proboards.com/thread/8271/amys-ebw-poodle-show-profile Apr 11, 2021 17:54:08 GMT -5
Amy: Clementine has been added to the banner! Still room if anyone else wants their petz on there! Apr 11, 2021 21:40:54 GMT -5
Amy: Opened another Frisbee Show, doing this one a little different >>> dj7.proboards.com/thread/8273/amys-ebw-frisbee-trial-1 Apr 12, 2021 12:55:17 GMT -5
Amy: Jefferson has been added to the banner! Apr 14, 2021 9:38:22 GMT -5
Amy: New announcement up! Also sent out a mass email to all DG members. Hoping to get some life back into this forum <3 Apr 14, 2021 12:50:36 GMT -5